Our Team


Dean Roe
deanr@altitudeonline.co.nz


Carmen Wilson
carmenw@altitudeonline.co.nz

Taupo Office


Carol Brophy
carolb@altitudeonline.co.nz

Kate Pullen
katep@altitudeonline.co.nz

Rachel Lambeth
rachell@altitudeonline.co.nz

Scott Groombridge
scottg@altitudeonline.co.nz
Grainne Simmons  

Taihape Office


Wendy Arrow
wendya@altitudeonline.co.nz

Susannah Thomson
susannaht@altitudeonline.co.nz
taupo office
Street Address
Suite 20, Suncourt Plaza
19 Tamamutu Street,
Taupo, 3330
New Zealand
Postal Address
P O Box 749
Taupo 3351,
New Zealand
taihape office
Street Address
53 Hautapu Street,
Taihape
New Zealand
Postal Address
P O Box 186
Taihape 4742,
New Zealand

latest news